The Story of China

The Story of China

Jan. 21, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 21, 2016




Michael Wood embarks on a great historical adventure, exploring the stories, people and landscapes that have helped create China’s distinctive character and genius over four thousand years.

The Story of China
The Story of China
The Story of China
Original title The Story of China
First air date Jan. 21, 2016
Last air date Feb. 25, 2016
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Duration 60m

Similar titles

Six Wives with Lucy Worsley
Don’t Tell the Bride
What on Earth?
Sin City Justice
American Justice
Your Worst Nightmare
Britain’s Most Historic Towns
Gone: The Forgotten Women of Ohio
Vienna: Empire, Dynasty and Dream
An Island Parish
Alaska State Troopers