The Fall Guy

The Fall Guy

Nov. 04, 1981
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 04, 1981
2Season 2 Oct. 27, 1982
    3Season 3 Sep. 21, 1983
      4Season 4 Sep. 19, 1984
        5Season 5 Sep. 26, 1985



          Heather Thomas isJody Banks
          Jody Banks
          Lee Majors isColt Seavers
          Colt Seavers
          Douglas Barr isHowie Munson
          Howie Munson
          Markie Post isTerri Michaels
          Terri Michaels


          The Fall Guy is an American action/adventure television program produced for ABC and originally broadcast from November 4, 1981 to May 2, 1986. It stars Lee Majors, Douglas Barr, and Heather Thomas. Majors and Barr are the only two actors to appear in all 112 episodes of the series. Thomas appeared in every episode of the show except for one in the first season.

          The Fall Guy
          Original title The Fall Guy
          First air date Nov. 04, 1981
          Last air date May. 02, 1986
          Seasons 5
          Episodes 113
          Duration 60m

          Similar titles

          Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
          The Young Indiana Jones Chronicles
          Black Lightning
          The Powerpuff Girls
          Candle in the Tomb
          Deep State
          Nowhere Boys