Swamp Thing: The Series

Swamp Thing: The Series

Jul. 27, 1990
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 27, 1990
2Season 2 Jan. 03, 1992
    3Season 3 Jul. 10, 1992


      Swamp Thing: The Series, is a science fiction, action/adventure television series based on the DC Comics character Swamp Thing. It debuted on USA Network on July 27, 1990 and lasted three seasons for a total of 72 episodes. It was later shown in reruns on the Sci Fi Channel.

      Original title Swamp Thing: The Series
      First air date Jul. 27, 1990
      Last air date May. 01, 1993
      Seasons 3
      Episodes 72
      Duration 30m

      Similar titles

      What Lives Inside
      Candle in the Tomb
      Power Rangers Ninja Steel
      Into the Badlands
      Teen Titans Go!
      The Last Kingdom
      Monster Strike
      Thunderbirds Are Go!
      Tomorrow When the War Began