Life with Louie

Life with Louie

Jun. 18, 1995
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 18, 1995
2Season 2 Sep. 14, 1996
3Season 3 Sep. 06, 1997


Life with Louie is an American animated series. The show is based on the childhood of stand-up comedian Louie Anderson, growing up with his family in Wisconsin.

The first two episodes aired in primetime on Fox.

The series has since aired on the European version of Jetix and was popular enough to merit a few DVD releases in the region.

Life with Louie
Original title Life with Louie
First air date Jun. 18, 1995
Last air date Mar. 03, 1998
Seasons 3
Episodes 39
Duration 30m

Similar titles

Girl Code
Not Going Out
Mickey and the Roadster Racers
Ultimate Otaku Teacher
Sonic Boom
Pawn Stars
Bunsen is a Beast
Pickle & Peanut
Paw Patrol
Santa Clarita Diet