House of Fools

House of Fools

Jan. 14, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 14, 2014
    2Season 2 Feb. 16, 2015


    Surreal sitcom with Vic Reeves and Bob Mortimer. A series of anarchic affairs featuring the uninvited lodgers and guests that cause chaos and disruption in their home.

    House of Fools
    House of Fools
    House of Fools
    House of Fools
    Original title House of Fools
    First air date Jan. 14, 2014
    Last air date Mar. 30, 2015
    Seasons 2
    Episodes 12
    Duration 30m

    Similar titles

    18 to Life
    Documentary Now!
    Lee and Dean
    Fuller House
    Knight Squad
    The Bold Type
    The Meltdown with Jonah and Kumail
    First Impressions
    Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid
    The Trixie & Katya Show
    This Is Not Happening