Evan Goes Wild

Evan Goes Wild

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 16, 2019
1Season 1 Jun. 16, 2019




Video trailer


Dr. Evan Antin travels around the world to chase after his wildlife bucket list. From swimming with whales in Tahiti to wrestling crocs in the Yucatan, he brings his passion for wildlife to each adventure and lends a helping hand to animals in need.

Original title Evan Goes Wild
Seasons 1
Episodes 1
Duration 45m

Similar titles

Britain’s Most Historic Towns
Eli Roth’s History of Horror
Love at First Kiss
UFOs: The Lost Evidence
Married at First Sight: The First Year
Nigella: At My Table
American Beauty Star
Fatal Vows
American Diner Revival
Cold Justice
Bar Rescue