Elvis Goes There

Elvis Goes There

Feb. 04, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 04, 2019



Elvis Mitchell isHimself - Host
Himself - Host


Follow renowned journalist Elvis Mitchell as he travels with A-list filmmakers and actors to places of inspiration around the world with unprecedented access, exploring how each location shaped their work and identity.

Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Original title Elvis Goes There
First air date Feb. 04, 2019
Last air date Feb. 11, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 4
Duration 43m

Similar titles

Blood and Glory: The Civil War in Color
Trigger Warning with Killer Mike
Grand Designs Australia
Nigella: At My Table
The Detectives: Murder on the Streets
Vanity Fair Confidential
Mysteries of the Missing
Cartel Crew
The Story of Us with Morgan Freeman
Secrets of the National Trust with Alan Titchmarsh
Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives
The Paras: Men of War